3×3 Eyes Chi No Maki First Pressing import CD KICA 61


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: CD Category:



You are looking at a

3×3 Eyes Chi No Maki CD


UPC: 4988003103293

External ID:    KICA 61
Condition: USED

Orignal Japanese pressing.


1.  One’s Heart Kaoru Band  4:28
2.  Original drama `Monster summoning aria’ ERIA-I <Prologue> 3:22
3.  Holy Road Megumi Hayashibara  4:32
4.  ERIA-II <King of flies> 7:10
5.  ERIA-III <Nirvana> 5:04
6.  Monster Busters Kaoru Band  2:52
7.  ERIA-IV <Summoning>  12:53
8.  Parvati Kaoru Band  5:00
9.  ERIA-V <Epilogue>  2:54
10.  3×3 Eyes -Never Die- Takada Band (Fumihiko Tachiki, Ami Itabashi)  5:01
11.  Bonus BGM 1 <Mystery>  1:16
12.  Bonus BGM 2 <Action>  2:26
13.  Bonus BGM 3 <Mysterious>  1:10



If you happen to be living in Japan I would be happy to arrange a pick up or meeting location, please email me to make arrangements. The buyer will pay the total cost of shipping. That also includes the price of any materials I have to buy to ship the item. I try to keep costs low by recycling boxes/packing materials as often as possible but not at the expense of quality or the safety of your item. The buyer may be responsible to pay duty, tax or other customs fees in your own country. I have no control over this or any delays you may encounter. If you have won a high value auction I recommend requesting insurance as it will give you a tracking number and peace of mind. Please keep in mind the time difference, a Friday for you may already be Saturday for me.

Airmail service will typically take about 5-15 days and does not include a tracking number.

EMS express service is also available upon request.


Additional information

Weight 0.33 lbs
%d bloggers like this: